Institute Advisory Body

There shall be an Advisory Board for the Institute consisting of not more than seven persons. The Advisory Board members are:


1 Dr. G. Parmeshwar Member
2 Mr. A.P. Venkateswaran Member
3 Mr. Justic M. Saldanha Member
4 Dr. VB. Coutinho Member
5 Dr. B. Tsering Secretary

The Advisory Board shall meet once each year, and shall set policy guidelines for the proper and effective functioning of the Institute.

Read this post in: Tibetan